Skip navigation icon

The Knowledge-Sharing Platform

20 Mar 2019

EARTO elects new President and Vice-President

EARTO, the European association of research and technology organisations, has elected Antti Vasara, its former Vice-President, as its new President of EARTO. Dr Antti Vasara is the President and CEO of VTT Ltd. VTT is the leading and largest multi-technology Research and Technology Organisation (RTO) in Finland.

Iñaki San Sebastian has been elected as new Vice-President of EARTO. Iñaki San Sebastián is CEO of Tecnalia, an RTO in the Basque country in Spain, developing technological assets for business generation in the form of industrial property, know-how and investment in technology-based companies.

For more information:

EARTO - News

Share this page: Share on Linkedin Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on Facebook